Skip to product information
1 of 1


ABB DP820 3BSE013228R1 Pulse Counter Module Brand New

ABB DP820 3BSE013228R1 Pulse Counter Module Brand New

  • Manufacturer: ABB

  • Product No.: DP820

  • Condition:in Stock

  • Product Type: Automation Control Components

  • Product Origin: Sweden

  • Payment:T/T, Western Union

  • Weight: 3000g

  • Shipping port: Xiamen

  • Warranty: 12 months

The ABB DP820 3BSE013228R1 is a high-performance pulse counter module designed for demanding industrial applications.

  • It features two bidirectional channels with a maximum counting frequency of 1.5 MHz.
  • The module provides RS-422 communication for easy integration into control systems.
  • The DP820 is also equipped with a wide range of features for advanced pulse counting applications, such as event filtering, time stamping, and totalizing.
Technical Specifications
  • Input voltage: 5 V, 12 V, or 24 V
  • Input current: 10 mA
  • Counting frequency: 0 to 1.5 MHz
  • Resolution: 16 bits
  • Accuracy: ±0.01%
  • Communication interface: RS-422
  • Isolation: 50 V between channels and communication interface
  • Dimensions: 102 mm x 119 mm x 45 mm
  • Weight: 0.3 kg


  • Two bidirectional pulse counter channels
  • Maximum counting frequency of 1.5 MHz
  • RS-422 communication interface
  • Event filtering
  • Time stamping
  • Totalizing
  • Wide range of input voltages
  • High isolation between channels and communication interface

Our company provides professional services: PLC module, DCS module, CPU module, etc

Our main brand:
Bently Nevada, Allen-Bradley, ABB, Honeywell, Invensys, GE Fanuc, Yokogawa, Siemens, Foxboro, Triconex, ICS Triplex, Fuji.
Hope anyone enquires from us, pls click this
Phone: +86 13306036024  (Whats-app, Skype)

You May Be Interested In

Allen Bradley ABB Bently Nevada Bachmann
1756-L61 AI820 146031-01 WT205V
1757-SRC1 FI820F 138607-01 BS208
2711C-K3M RLM01
133442-01 GIO212
1788-ENBT EI813F 133388-02 MX220
1440-RMA00-04RC EI803F 330101-00-14-90-02-00 MPC240/W
1440-TB-C DDI01 125840-01 NT250
1440-VST02-01RA DLM02 127610-01 SWI205
1606-XL60D PM802F 136294-01 AI204/2
1606-XLS240E DDO02 3300/03-01-00 DIO216
1746-OB16/D DAI04 79492-01 AIO288
1746-OB8 DAO01 330130-080-03-05 PCC200
1746-OBP16 DRA02 125744-02 CM202
1747-L524 FI810F 125712-01 ACR222/2
1747-L531 SS822 133388-01 ISI222
1747-SN/B YPQ110A
176449-04 MPC270
View full details